May Family of the Month

May Family of the Month

I first started receiving chiropractic care at the recommendation of my midwife during my first pregnancy. I believe that frequent adjustments during both my pregnancies helped me to avoid many of the common aches and pains of pregnancy. When my son developed eczema as an infant, I sought out many alternative treatments to help him, including chiropractic care. Drs. Jennifer and Christy have been really helpful with nutrition and supplement advice. I always tell my friends that HealthWorks is the most “family friendly” chiropractic office I’ve ever been to. My kids love playing while we are waiting for our turn and my 5 year old daughter is always asking to get adjusted.
-Rachel K.

Leave a Reply

