Brain Turner: July Patient of the Month

Brain Turner:  July Patient of the Month

Brian Turner’s Story:

What first brought me to Chiropractic was … my Wife. “Just try it … for me,” she asked. Thank God I listened to her. It has been an amazing journey.

Since starting my journey with HealthWorks _FKA Taylor Family Chiropractic, I have learned that most all my pains can be corrected with a ‘Clicker’. Dr. Jenn and Dr. Christy work magic with those tools. I have learned so many things from this team. Not just that Chiropractors are your friend; they provide insight on so many things. Supplements, Eat this – Not that, Fermented Cod Liver Oil, Traumeel are a few things that have helped change my life.

Others should know, you will eventually, not even miss your Primary Care Physician. I only see my PCP for my annual check up now. Follow this team’s recommendations; you will feel 1000% better!!!

What first brought me to Chiropractic was … my Wife. “Just try it … for me,” she asked. Thank God I listened to her. It has been an amazing journey.

Since starting my journey with HealthWorks _FKA Taylor Family Chiropractic, I have learned that most all my pains can be corrected with a ‘Clicker’. Dr. Jenn and Dr. Christy work magic with those tools. I have learned so many things from this team. Not just that Chiropractors are your friend; they provide insight on so many things. Supplements, Eat this – Not that, Fermented Cod Liver Oil, Traumeel are a few things that have helped change my life.

Others should know, you will eventually, not even miss your Primary Care Physician. I only see my PCP for my annual check up now. Follow this team’s recommendations; you will feel 1000% better!!!

Leave a Reply

