January Patient of the Month: Thomas Babic

January Patient of the Month:  Thomas Babic

My name is Thomas Babic. I am thirteen years old. I found out about the curve in my spine through a scoliosis screening that the school nurse conducted in sixth grade. My parents took me to see doctor Christy and I was diagnosed with what was then a 15-degree curve. Since I started my chiropractic care plan my curve went down to less than a 10 degree! I started sleeping better and my headaches are gone. For everyone else in the HealthWorks Family you should know that staying positive & doing your exercises will pay off.

Leave a Reply

